Our Team

Kathleen Bardolf

Business Manager
kathleen.bardolf@suny.edu
(212) 317-3593

Robert Becker

Digital Learning Environment
Trainer
robert.becker@suny.edu
(315) 214-2424

Caylee Demm

Financial Services Staff
Assistant
caylee.demm@suny.edu
(315) 214-2417

Jamie Heron

SUNY Online Program Manager
jamie.heron@suny.edu
(315) 214-2422

Kris Lynch

Technical Programs Coordinator
Krista.Lynch@suny.edu
(315) 214-2428

Viktorya Mirzoyan

Program Coordinator
viktorya.mirzoyan@suny.edu
(315) 214-2430

Nancy Motondo

Conference & Events Manager
nancy.motondo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2421

Chris Price

Academic Program Manager
chris.price@suny.edu
(315) 214-2419

Lisa Raposo 

Interim Director
lisa.raposo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2426

Michaela Rehm

Sr. Program Coordinator
michaela.rehm@suny.edu
(315) 214-2418

Jennifer Snyder

Program Coordinator
jennifer.snyder@suny.edu
(315) 214-2446