Contact Us

6333 State Route 298
Suite 102
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 214-2440
Fax: (315) 437-0835
Email: cpdinfo@suny.edu

Join Our Listserv

 

Follow Us on Twitter


The State University of New York

Our Staff

 

 

Lisa

Lisa Raposo
Interim Director
lisa.raposo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2426

 Managers:
 
Brian Bartlett

Brian Bartlett
Business Manager
brian.bartlett@suny.edu
(315) 214-2445

Jamie Heron

Jamie Heron
Open SUNY Program Manager
jamie.heron@suny.edu
(315) 214-2422

 

Nancy Motondo

Nancy Motondo
Conference & Events Manager
nancy.motondo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2421

headshot of chris price

Chris Price
Academic Program Manager
chris.price@suny.edu
(315) 214-2419

 

Kelly

Kelly Williamson
Community Manager
kelly.williamson@suny.edu 
(315) 214-2439

 



  Coordinators:
 

 MR Head shot

Michaela Rehm
Sr. Program Coordinator
michaela.rehm@suny.edu
(315) 214-2418

Viktorya

 Viktorya Mirzoyan
Program Coordinator
viktorya.mirzoyan@suny.edu
(315) 214-2430

   

Jennifer Snyder

Jennifer Snyder
Program Coordinator
jennifer.snyder@suny.edu 
(315) 214-2446

   
Last Update - 7/19/19