Contact Us

6333 State Route 298
Suite 102
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 214-2440
Fax: (315) 437-0835
Email: cpdinfo@suny.edu

Join Our Listserv

 


Follow Us on Twitter


The State University of New York

Our Staff

 

 

Lisa Raposo

Lisa Raposo
Interim Director
lisa.raposo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2426

 

headshot of chris price

Chris Price
Academic Program Manager
chris.price@suny.edu
(585) 395-5025

 MM Head Shot

Margaret Murad
Technical Program Manager
margaret.murad@suny.edu
(315) 214-2425

 

 

Nancy Motondo

Nancy Motondo
Conference & Events Manager
nancy.motondo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2421

Brian Bartlett

Brian Bartlett
Business Manager
brian.bartlett@suny.edu
(315) 214-2445

 

Anne Reed

Anne Reed
OPEN SUNY COTE Program Manager
anne.reed@suny.edu
(716) 645-1357 

 

Kelly

Kelly Williamson
Community Manager
kelly.williamson@suny.edu 
(315) 214-2439 

 

 MR Head shot

Michaela Rehm
Program Coordinator
michaela.rehm@suny.edu
(315) 214-2418

  Viktorya

 Viktorya Mirzoyan
Program Coordinator
viktorya.mirzoyan@suny.edu
(315) 214-2430

 

Jennifer Snyder

Jennifer Snyder
Program Coordinator
jennifer.snyder@suny.edu 
(315) 214-2446

Paulette Sturick

 Paulette Sturick
Office Assistant
paulette.sturick@suny.edu
(315) 214-2417

 

  

 

 
Last Update - 8/7/17