Contact Us

6333 State Route 298
Suite 102
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 214-2440
Fax: (315) 437-0835
Email: cpdinfo@suny.edu

Join Our Listserv

 


Follow Us on Twitter


The State University of New York

Our Staff


Kim Scalzo

Kim Scalzo
Director
kim.scalzo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2420
or (518) 320-1860
Bio - Articles, Documents & Presentations

 

Mark Adams

Mark Adams
Program & Communications Manager
SUNY Leadership Institute
mark.adams@suny.edu
(315) 214-2419
or (518) 320-1493
http://sunyli.suny.edu

Judy Marshall

Judy Marshall
Academic Programs Assistant
judy.marshall@suny.edu
(315) 214-2427

 

Nancy Motondo

Nancy Motondo
Conference & Events Manager
nancy.motondo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2421

Margaret Murad

Margaret Murad
Technical Programs Manager
margaret.murad@suny.edu
(315) 214-2425

 

Cherie Murphy

Cherie Murphy
Administrative & Technical Programs Assistant
cherie.murphy@suny.edu
(315) 214-2424

Lisa Miles Raposo

Lisa Miles Raposo
Assistant Director/Academic Programs Manager, MLS
lisa.raposo@suny.edu
(315) 214-2426

 

Michaela Rehm

Michaela Rehm
SLN & Academic Programs Assistant
michaela.rehm@suny.edu
(315) 214-2418

Lee Riddell

Lee Riddell
Director
SUNY Leadership Institute
lee.riddell@suny.edu
(315) 214-2423
or (518) 320-1492
http://sunyli.suny.edu

 

 

Not Available


Accounts Manager

(315) 214-2422

Paulette Sturick

Paulette Sturick
Reception / Conference & Events Assistant
paulette.sturick@suny.edu
(315) 214-2417

Last Update - 3/6/14